Pop Fridays – It’s Going to Be Huge!

Just a quick update to say I only worked 8 hours today. My yearbook class is Monday through Thursday, so we had the day off and I only stayed late enough to write out a to do list for this weekend.

I'd also like to offer this for consideration –

How much easier would a teacher's life be if we could randomly assign Fridays the way we assign pop quizzes? Think about it. Students are just going about their day like it's any other day and then at the end of class…bam! “It's a pop Friday! See you in a couple days!” Just imagine the ease it would bring to classroom management. 😉

My previously mentioned to do list for this weekend is quite impressive, so I'm sure I'll be updating more very soon. For now though, happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

